Pink Pussycat Flower and Gift Shop
0
157 N. State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
LOCAL: (954) 584-7045 TOLLFREE: (800) 393-5190
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pink Pussycat Flower and Gift Shop
Local Plantation, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

flowers were great, very fresh, on time, my grand daughter loved them. Thanks
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were fresh and so beautifully. arranged. I am still e noting them 3 days later.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Sent flowers to my mom. She tells me they are “the most beautiful flowers she has ever received”. Ordered at 3pm and the flowers were delivered by 10am the next day! Outstanding job, highly recommend!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful but larger then expected
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Family very pleased with arrangement. Last time sent was thru Everhere, flowers by Blooms Today to Fred Hunter. Arrangement was half of what I ordered, felt so embarrassed by what was sent. You guys were great.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

excellent
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Family so appreciative of the beautiful arrangement sent. Was afraid when I last ordered thru everhere, that worked with Blooms Today and was so embarrassed by what they sent to Fred Hunter. So thank you thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in another state. I ordered a bouquet for my niece. Placed the order online after midnight & they were delivered before noon the next day. Niece said they were beautiful & they smelled amazing. Will definitely use them again.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have used the services of Pink Pussycat Flower and Gift Shop for over 40 years and they never fail to provide excellent flower arrangements or delivery service. flowers are always fresh and long lasting. Delivery is always on time with the best courtesy.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers lasted 2 weeks!!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My family has been ordering flowers from Pink Pussycat for decades and they have never disappointed! My mother loved her Mother's Day arrangement and the delivery was perfect. Thank you as always!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful as always
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was perfect. Excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers delivered were beautiful. We received a picture from the family who received them and they said it was the most Gorgeous and differnt piece there.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always amazing service and beautiful arrangements . Been ordering for years .
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered just as shown and survived over a week. Smelled lovely!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautifully done!
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements and excellent service! Thank-you!
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

The arrangement was exquisite and would definitely recommend the Pink Pussycat to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, highly recommend.
Date: Oct 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service, always dependable!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very convenient and quick same day service .
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Been using this family owned business in Plantation,FL my entire life. Valentine’s, Mother’s Day, Anniversary or even “Just Because” flowers I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Quality arrangements for a fair price. From your wedding day to mourning the loss of a loved one, Pink Pussycat Flowershop has the most beautiful arrangements for every occasion.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always very satisfied with the arrangements as well as the service
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I will absolutely order from this business again. The flowers looked unbelievable beyond what I expected. The staff was extremely nice and professional. Thank you again for creating a cost the bouquet.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

good job!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Once again the flower arrangement was GORGEOUS. Everytime I send my mother flowers she send me a picture and the flowers are amazing and last a long time. I highly recommend this Florist.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is spectacular.
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Best florist shop in town. Such beautiful arrangements that last! quick and helpful service!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

My family has used Pink Pussycat for years. They are the best! Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My order was delivered as promised. Yesterday
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I'm always so excited to receive my flowers from here....never disappointed always amazed by their beauty.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The shop went above and beyond for my order. The item I ordered was not available and they replaced it with an item I absolutely loved even better. The delivery was to a teacher at a school and they made certain to deliver the arrangement well before the end of the school day. They called me and sent me an email to let me know of the change. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

great flower arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plantation, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Pink Pussycat Flower and Gift Shop
157 N. State Road 7
Plantation, FL. 33317
Local: (954) 584-7045

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt

OPEN for Mother's Day